mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weird Smell/Nonsense

Look: There is an unpleasant smell coming from somewhere in our kitchen. We cannot pinpoint the source of the offensive odor, even though we have searched high and low and cleaned out the fridge and checked all of the cupboards and drawers. Maybe something died behind the cabinets. Also: I have been imagining strange smells all day, coming from places/people/objects that do not really posess these aromas. Like me.

Crystal and I have a paper due in two weeks and a presentation to make the week after that. Our unreliable, mentally-ill (no, really) group member Sheila has not shown up for class in about a month. So.

I feel abstract today. I want lunch and coffee and an IPod and to not have to do school work for the rest of my life.

The End

2:04 p.m. - 2004-11-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine