mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

when my boy walks down the street

1. Jon made himself a set of Wolverine claws out of paperclips. On the way home, Liz noticed them and exclaimed, "You STILL have those on!" Jon then expressed that his intention was to wear them all night.
2. Jeromy inquired about the claws-- Wolverine's, not Jon's-- and asked what the name of the stuff they were made of was. I answered him-- duh, Adamantium-- and he looked at me and snickered.
3. Last night, I could not sleep, so I made up a list of the Hottest Guys Ever, or at least what I would tell Conan in the interview. My list is short:
5. Rick Moranis
4. Jake Gyllenhaal
3. Ryan Dunn
2. (tie) Bill Murray and Tobey Maguire
1. Joss Whedon
And of course, I'd be on Conan for some reason, and that would mean I was famous for something, and so all of those men would be flattered and they'd probably get my number from some equally famous mutual friend and ask me out to a movie or something.
4. Buy me these things:
- All released seasons of:
Futurama
Aquateen Hunger Force
Sealab 2021
Gilmore Girls
Kids in the Hall
- An IPod
- A computer that works properly
- The ability to drive, or, failing that,
- Driving school
- Volumes 8-11 of the Sandman trades
- Cute, stylish shoes that fit well (Why oh why didn't I buy a million pairs of creepers back when they were in style?)
- A bottomless jug of Arizona Green Tea with plum
- More cigarettes
5. I love you and you and you and you and especially YOU. You know who you are.

3:44 a.m. - 2004-11-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine