mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

unabashed

Dear Angela,
Please stop being crazy. No more nosiness, no more malice, no more (ugh) jealousy. It is not becoming of you.
--Ang.

The sun coming in through the screen door is perfect gold. You know the kind? You feel gorgeous in that kind of light?

I am almost there, guys, almost to the place I want to be.

So I thank strange Jim with his big eyes and red fingernails, and Aaron with his chest-cold Rabbi voice, and my dear Mom who smells like Tide and cigarettes, and Matt who holds me when I cry, and Crystal who is utterly unafraid, and Zach who is a wide-eyed romantic idealist, and Kate who laughs like iridescent bubbles in the bathtub, and Kevin who goes on the most beautiful rants, and Harold who sings depressing rock songs like Wayne Newton ditties, and everybody who is lost and scared and ready to dive in headfirst for more.

Hey, OMHAACC. Old Man Hearn at Ann Arundel Community College. AMFleck81. Andy, my buddy, my twin.

4:42 p.m. - 2005-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine