mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

springtime

You know what I love? TAX RETURNS! It feels like Christmas! I'm going to get a new bedspread and curtains and some plants for the yard and maybe some new clothes, too. Yippee! I love comsumerism!
Jeromy is planning on going back to Hawaii sometime soon. He's actually starting eating low-sodium foods and taking his medication to get his blood pressure down. Regardless of how things went between us, it's nice to see him wanting something again. He had wandering along without any goals for awhile, and trust me when I say that that can do horrible things to a person.
But not I have to find a roommate! Ergggh. I may just try to muck through on my own, but it would be tight, very, very tight if I did that. We'll see.

Right now: The sun is shining, I have a lunch date, and everything feels wonderful. Cheers.

12:07 p.m. - 2005-03-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine