mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Things and Stuff

1. Andrew finally wrote to me. I think that he has forgotten that we are doomed to marry one another. The bad catholic and the fake jew-- hijinks could possibly ensue!
2. I bought Kate a tiny little desk, crayons, paints, and paper for her fourth birthday. Methinks that there is a budding artist in the house.
3. I am kind of at loose ends right now-- I am contemplating, as I always do when I get like this, a move to a new place. It would be so, so nice to start over.
4. Zach and I are going to see the Mars Volta in San Francisco this June. Hey, Harold, it's about time for a visit!
5. I want to be the girl who sells sandwiches in the office building. Sandwiches and soup. This is my secret, silly dream.

1:20 p.m. - 2005-03-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine