mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

reformat

WHAT THE HELL IS GOING ON HERE??

1. Mitch Hedberg died.
2. My life bumped into somebody I looked for for a long, long time, and it also bumped into his WIFE and their cute little FETUS. Goddamn happy families. Since when do ex-boyfriends actually go on living after you break up with them? Did I miss a memo or something?
3. We saw Sin City and it was BEAUUUUUUUUUTIFUL. Very striking. Is Watchmen next? Cause if so I am fuckin' there.
4. Man, unrequited affection is the worst thing ever. Especially when you realize that the unrequite-er has completely fucked up your sex life forever and ever by being absolutely perfect and thusly making ever other man on the planet seem like a big, hairy, unattractive oaf.
5. Am I broke?
6. Where's all that wine? I want some.

3:00 a.m. - 2005-04-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine