mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tall buildings shake

Dry spell= over. Talk to me in another six months and we'll see what I have to say about it, then.
Chadd Dickey went and got married, damnit. Crystal, you hear that? That's another ex who kept on living after we broke up! What the hell is going on here?

I'd like to apologize for the extremely crazy entry I posted a few days ago. This is why lightweight emotional girls should not drink.
It's nine twelve p.m. and I want to write sweet, beautiful Frances an e-mail all about Buffy (cause she likes that!) but I'm too tired so I'll just pose this question: Frances, weren't Oz and Willow the best Buffy couple ever by far? Crystal didn't agree with me on that one. You and I will talk Buffy someday, and maybe on the day I'll even like beer because then it would be perfect.

8:05 p.m. - 2005-05-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine