mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Burrowing Mites

I'm a giddy asshole lately. I'm not entirely sure if I like it, or if I'm annoying myself with all of my silly prancing and grinning and endless giggling. I've got to stay ready for the heartbreak, though, right? So I'll try to cut down on the giddy.
So, November marks my third year with Boyd Gaming. AND I STILL DON'T HAVE INSURANCE. I should be getting it by late October of this year, so in the meantime I've been making lists of things wrong with my body:
- Ingrown toenail on my right foot;
- Rapidly failing eyesight (which I do not think can wait until October);
- Sore jaws due to grinding my teeth;
- Strange lump in my armpit, and
- Crazy acid reflux.
When I put it all in list form, it seems like I'm falling apart but I swear, I'm not. Well, maybe I am, but I'll be fine. I wish I could just detach myself from my body and have it serviced. There's an idea...

1:14 p.m. - 2005-06-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine