mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

we will take off our clothes

Hold on and lift off...

That's what I want to do. I want to find something to grab and squeeze and I want to rise and rise and maybe stay that way forever, drifting above this and that and this place and right now.

Also: Newer, jucier journal. Email me if you'd like to read it.

4:08 p.m. - 2005-06-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine