mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All the Things That Matter

I am going to be a walking, talking clueless mushball today. Thanks a lot, Ethan.
Actually, this feeling is pretty awesome and I wouldn't trade it for anything. Last night, he kissed both of my hands before he left and rendered me utterly braindead and this? The way I feel? It's fucking beautiful.

11:15 a.m. - 2005-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine