mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

industrious

Something in me both loves and loathes Diane Court. Especially when she's greasy-haired and dark-circly-eyed and pathetic.
Since when is liking somebody suppsoed to feel so decidedly unmagical and scary? Since when does it come with so many feelings of uncertainty and utter terror?
What I really want is for this person, this guy that I am fucking nuts over, to look at me and say, "I choose you. Maybe not forever or even for very long but right now, I choose you."
I wish I was a better person. I'm trying, Billy, I'm trying.

3:44 a.m. - 2005-07-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine