mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ancient Wall Street

Exciting date day is drawing near. I almost, almost feel guilty for semi-bullying a co-worker to trade days with me. Almost. The super double bonus is that Ethan is house sitting again which means more skinny-dipping, amazing showers, and endless games of fetch with Ching.

Happy sounds, happy sounds!

My washing machine is arriving tomorrow. AND I am going to have ze car, too. Goddamn, I am one grown-up, rockin' chick.

NaNoWriMo is coming up, and I am so totally doing it this year. 30,000 words, coming right up.

2:30 a.m. - 2005-09-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine