mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

where you want me

What I mainly remember is the fact that I was sure I could give myself an orgasm just by thinking about it. The best part is that that shit LINGERS. So, yay.
Also, if Matt D. read this I would tell him to hang in there and it will all work out and that I am here whenever he needs me. But he doesn't read this. What I did instead was reach over and squeeze his hand, and then he buried his face in between my shoulder and my neck and I could feel him breathing and I thought he was going to cry. Later he sat by me while I smoked a cigarette and we passed a note back and forth, and just before he walked away, he wrote, "I need help." He slid it to me and then grabbed it back and added, "With life."
Also: You? You have me right where you want me. Thank you for taking care of me the night before the party and thank you for playing the song I wanted to hear and thank you for being the most beautiful thing I have ever seen in my life. You make my head turn fire-worky.

2:19 a.m. - 2005-09-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine