mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Another day, another fuckin' day. You could track my menstrual cycle from the extreme moody entries I post every few weeks. That thought just occurred to me.

Tonight = Crazy. We began our changes in one restaurant and did a test run that was by invite only and I am seriously questioning the general intelligence level of my staff. So, there's that.

12:25 a.m. - 2005-10-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine