mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

new way

Due to computer's stuborn refusal to abruptly begin working again, I am at the Gibson library for this update. I have thirteen minutes remaining. I'll make this a quick entry.
Three weeks and one day, and I'm starting to feel like Angela again. I called my Aunt and she said she is thinking of getting the little girl, now technically an orphan, a puppy. A pet. Life? It will all be okay again soon. Not the same but okay.
Ten minutes.
Tonight I get to do two fun things: Rub elbows with big-shots and work, and spend time with Kate. These things make me happy.
It also makes me happy that I am probably going to get approved for my loan. Hello, home-ownership.

Subdued, yeah, but I'm still in here.
And last night I sewed a strawberry onto a pillow.

2:02 p.m. - 2005-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine