mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

So it's been, what, a month since I last updated? Two months? My sense of time is as skewed as ever.

I would give you an update of my life as it is now but you would either be barfing from the salf-pitying or barfing from the cutesy happy crap so I will not do that today.

But I do love yas.

And yeah, I do believe in it.

2:36 p.m. - 2006-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine