mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bad choice?

This is an Angela-only entry. Please, if you actually know me, be nice and skip right on past this one because I cannot for the life of me figure out how to make this private and these stupid words want OUT.

I miss your face and your big-baby bitching about my cold hands and feet. I miss sitting on the floor drinking beer and listening to new albums and discussing my questionable plans for a new life. I miss your funny tan lines and the way we can still talk about silly stuff like our favorite children's books or drunken experiences or personal philosophies for hours and hours even after almost a year. I miss showers and Sunday breakfasts at the Omelet house. I miss Date Night. I miss talking to you every day asking you how work was. I miss hearing about the stuff you're working on. I miss saying, every single time, without fail, "That felt better than the last time, didn't it?" I miss YOU.

12:16 a.m. - 2006-03-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine