mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

XBoy

The hard part is realizing the life before this, before me; the car accident and the childhood friend murdered by his girlfriend, all that pain, and what can I do? I've cried for strangers twice in the past week and I've cried for the living left behind, and what I really want to do is stop my own crying and then stop everybody else. No more sadness.
This boy is beautiful and he hates himself as much as I do.

Sometimes I forget that most of us are sad and confused. It isn't just me.

2:39 p.m. - 2006-04-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine