mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i just had to laugh

My computer is fucking with my head.

But that is okay, because this is the first day of the rest of my life. Countdown to January first of 2007, the tentative date I have set to shed my skin and say hello to the world. Foreign languages and monetary conversion, and you know what? The world really is my oyster. This time is the real thing, when I claim this life as mine instead of letting it roll lazily in whichever direction the wind blows.
Look for a world-class garage sale-- November 2006.

2:16 p.m. - 2006-04-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine