mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

644am

635am and what the what is? Well, what? Yes, I am sleepy. Yes, I will go to bed soon. Shortly. Can I just babble for a bit? Cause I'm gonna, I swear I am.

:
Sleep drink sleep shit fuck piss eat swallow touch breathe die live enter exit drink sleep write touch kill kiss fuck love die live eat fight.

And sometimes, there may be a lull, a moment of clarity, in which none of those things, none of the things above, matter anymore.

I wrote something funny this morning, and that funny something ended with, "...so take your awesome brain and your pretty face and your kindness and understanding and shove them up your fucking well-toned ass. PS. Please don't abandon me." Shite, Ang, we are one funny girl.
I demand a big bottle of FRESCA. Bring me one.
And, because I was thinking of you all today: Molly, Frances, Davey, Danny, Lauren, and Harold, I love you guys.

6:35 a.m. - 2006-04-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine