mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tall buildings shake

Public library post. Some teenagers just walked past me and I heard one of them say, "It's just I'm always walking around with a hard-on." Ha. I feel your pain, buddy. Well, not exactly, but... you know.
Ed left his copy of "Natural Cures "They" Don't Want You to Know About," at work and so of course I started reading it. Apparently, to be healthy, I have to live in a treehouse with a reverse osmosis water system, grow all of my own food in virgin soil, stop showering, stop breathing, forsake all technology, and spend all of my meager hippie dollars on organic apples. Oh, and I have to start getting regular colonics. So, is a colonic just like an enema? Cause I had to have an enema when I was about ten or eleven and it sucked, although come to think about it, the enema itself wasn't so bad but the pre-enema invasion of my ass by a doctor's KY-coated fingers was really friggin traumatic.
New Friend has left town for two weeks, which is all right, I guess, because I have been neglecting my other friends. I think Mike now hates me after I spent the entire night ignoring him on my birthday. I'm not really that broken up over it. I haven't seen Ethan in a week because I have spent quite a few of the last handful of days going home with Ed and Jody at midnight and coming back home at 9am. Bad friend, bad friend.
I drove STICK last night. Only had to re-start the car twice.

2:56 p.m. - 2006-05-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine