mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

flew out through the window

Bleh. I need to back away, take some time to get perspective of this situation and stop letting my stupid feelings the way I, well, feel. Like, maybe, ask myself why? Why this, why this person, why this time? Am I imagining this? Just... need to back off, stay away for a few days, a few weeks, come back better and stronger and louder than I have ever been before. Better. Good enough to want to try.

Notes: The world is not swirling and breaking. This place isn't really real but you have to fake it, anyway. Feelings are figments, goddamn it, which means that you aren't really ever hurting or happy or anything.

12:13 a.m. - 2002-01-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine