mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Parranda

It's looking like next year will be UMA, after all. It's close to the other half of my family, cheaper than any other school (besides UNLV, of course) due to the resindency thing. Going to Michigan vs. any other school has a few benefits-- such as being able to bring my dogs, being nearer to the family, and it will set me back about 15 grand less than anywhere else. It isn't set in stone, though. We will see where I am this time next year when it comes. Flying by the seat of my pants is something I have mastered over the years. And my ass is padded enough that nothing gets broken when I land.
I wish I could write about what's really going on these days, but I don't know who amongst my social group reads this anymore, so I'm going to put these memories down in code, just for myself:
-Softly swaying serial killers;
-I kinda miss the singing part;
-I shouldn't have pressed that button;
-I might be hopeful, but I'm not stupid.

If you can crack my code, I'll bake you a cake.

11:00 a.m. - 2002-01-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine