mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

break you

Two little girls are sitting at the computer terminal next to mine, having a Paper-Rock-Scissors showdown to see who is going to use the computer next. I think that is how I am going to solve any conflicts today. I ain't gonna fight, I'm just going to challenge them to a few games and may the best man win. Why does paper beat rock? I never did get that. I get the scissors cutting paper, and the rock crushing the scissors, but if you move the paper off of the rock, the rock is still intact. Confusing.
Speaking of confusing things, I have planned my visits to Georgia, California, Washington, and Ann Arbor for the next three month period. Terrifying!

2:59 p.m. - 2006-07-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine