mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

most attentive student ever

Oh, goodness, guys. You know how every once in awhile I get these mad, intense crushes that mainly end in disappointment but occasionally-- okay, seldom--result in at least aw awesome friendship? The ones that my Mother told me would go away after I hit sixteen or so? I've got a new one. Ahem. On a teacher. My teacher. I told Joe about it and he asked if it was the standard teacher-student crush. I don't know, really. I don't think so, but then again, historically me thinking or not thinking something doesn't really have all that strong a connection to what is factual or morally right. I keep thinking, though, of something Adrian did for me a few weeks ago: He brought Cody to the Hookah Lounge to hang out with us. Now, let me explain: I met Cody in 2003 and had been harboring a vicious, vicious crush on him since. So, Cody, Adrian, and I drank, ate, and smoked for four fantastic hours during which Cody: Tried to feel me up about three times, put my hand in his lap in Adrian's truck, asked me to have a threesome with him and his wife, asked me to have a threesome with him and some blonde girl that was sitting at the bar, and tossed a ton of empty, I-wanna-get-in-yr-pants compliments my way. See, the Cody I had created was sensitive, smart, artistic, gentle, honest, loyal, educated, open-minded, and tolerant. The actual Cody possessed almost all of those qualities,or at least a few, but he was also opportunistic, sleazy, over-sexed, to be honest, pretty fucking boorish and typical regarding his apparent sexual preferences and habits. I told Adrian that the spell was broken, and his response was that he knew it would be. This is my pattern. I meet somebody, find out a few charming things about them, and I fill in the blanks. Yes, I am aware that this is unhealthy. Yes, I would like to not do it. But seriously, he is soooooo dreamy...

12:52 a.m. - 2006-09-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine