mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Tired. Tired, tired, tired and of course I have spent the last three hours staring blankly at the ceiling and I can't sleep. Ech. Sold the car today for a little less than I listed for, a little more than I had hoped for in the first place. At least I now have enough for a down payment on a car that won't inspire panic attacks each time I get behind the wheel. Hopefully I will have a nice, functional, safe new car by this time next week. Funny, I spent so long being a steadfast pedestrian but after experiencing the total freedom of being able to go, just GO, where ever, whenever? I already miss it and it hasn't even been a whole day. Who cares if I took the entire $1200 payment in ONE DOLLAR BILLS? Har.

4:39 a.m. - 2007-04-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine