mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

car accidents? scary as fuck.

Fun Firsts:
First kiss
First rollercoaster ride
First plane trip
First crush
First boyfriend
First orgasm

Not-So-Fun Firsts:
First root canal
First major injury
First CAR ACCIDENT

... Yes, I got into my first fender-bender today. Ever wanted to see a grown-ass woman sob uncontrollably on the side of the road? Minor damage, nobody hurt, and I was still bawling for the better part of an hour at the corner of Horizon and Pacific. Zach said that those shameful, shameful tears coupled with the fact that I have a vagina was the sole reason I didn't get a ticket.

6:08 a.m. - 2007-04-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine