mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

get some sun

I made the decision once, you know, I can do it again. One slice, honey, clean and quick, painful as hell but it'll heal fast. Fast enough. I love you but I'm not a fool. Make your mistakes, live your life, and let me help however I think I can, but don't expect blindness. Never expect that.

The past week has been horrible, fucking dreadful in every way conceivable. Car accident, back to pounding the pavement, fight with my Mother, fight with my sister. Thank goodness for Zach, for him calming me down while I cried on the side of the road after my first accident, dealing with the family bullshit, picking the girls up (oh, the goddamned GIRLS) from the school at 1am. I forget that he is decent, sometimes. Better than decent.

4:15 a.m. - 2007-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine