mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

young folks

This has been a weird week. Do I say that every week? I could see myself doing that. My two days off were spent first fucking my sleeping schedule beyond all recognition and then trying to get it back on track before, um, today, when I have to return to work. Went out to breakfast with Mom, dinner with Mom and Grandma, stood up all my friends, slept ALL DAY. Both days. Last night I passed out at 9pm, woke up briefly at around 130am, passed out again 3-ish, and spent the next 11 hours having crazy but comforting dreams. And now I am awake.

3:09 p.m. - 2007-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine