mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sleep for a long time

Tonight feels like crazy, like sad, like I shouldn't be alone or maybe I should definitely be alone until the feeling passes. I am on edge. I am lonely and stinging a little bit and why the fuck do I always write about my feelings?
Tonight Nellie made a weird comment about me, how I was "modern" in regards to sex. My grandma and ma told me last night that they thought I was--jesus fucking christ, to hear this from my grans-- a nymphomaniac. Where do these people get this shit from? I always thought I just had a healthy sexual appetite. Maybe I should cut it back. Maybe I use sex as a substitute for something else.
I want to write nonsense now so please let me.
starlig'''ht sweat ash love;;;;;;;;; lov.er you lis'ten wait for it wait for it rush''' upswel....l .the sound fills ..you sha---king and soari.,ng sw............eet numb cold icy burni..ng luscious fruit heavy s/'''';olid real caught in the meat of it slice re.d and raw across you,,,,,r ''''palm salt as hone./.......y as w;;ax as water sick and sickly f00a/ding fast black'/;' flies da..nce yr bones dan....ce yr teeth across the f.....loor it shakes until you crumbleeeeeeee.'/eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...
Who the fuck am I, Aaron? The Mars fucking Volta?

1:44 a.m. - 2007-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine