mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wendy michael john & peter

Oh, dear sweet mother of god, PLEASE LET ME HAVE DELETED THAT IN TIME. If I didn't, well, then, I'm sorry for those of you who had to see it. Last night was a helluva, went to have a beer (a single beer, it started out as a single beer) with Aid and Chloe and then had two and then three and then a Johnny Jump-Up and then a Car Bomb and then next thing I knew a half-dressed blonde from Seattle had me cornered in the ladies' room and was asking me if I liked girls. That skinny little thing must have been hungry, she took a chomp on my neck that still hurts. I make my busboys cover their hickeys with band-aids and I swear I tried to push her away but those tiny girls are wiry, stronger than they look. Adrian drove me home at about 2-ish and as soon as I walked in the door I proceeded to make my Evilest Unpleasantest Ever post, started reading Peter Pan (thanks to the lovely and wonderful Seth, why can't I just love Seth?) got distracted, called Brent, who asked me angrily, "Why do you only call me when you're drunk?" Poor guy. I didn't give him a fair shake but I'm gonna try harder this time around. He came to pick me up and we held hands on the drive to get breakfast, went back to his house and kissed like teenagers in his bed before we both finally crashed at about 6am. While sleeping next to Brent, I had a weird dream about Jon from work in which he told me that he really was just like I imagined him to be and he loved me and we spent the rest of the dream running through a green field. Anyway, I'm still recovering so today will be Angela's R&R Day, cup of coffee, Peter Pan, dogs on the bed next to me... yeah. I'm gonna take it easy tonight.
PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE LET ME HAVE DELETED THAT IN TIME!

5:09 p.m. - 2007-06-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine