mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

My job has totally swallowed my life. The process is now complete.
...
On the plus, Dan 1 is back home and can send me clandestine emails, which I have missed terribly. Just friends is okay. I am going to be fine with that for right now. Dan 2 is...good god, such a crush on this one! He ate dinner two hours earlier than usual tonight because he said he wanted to have dinner with me. This could be normal co-worker friendliness, best not to make too much of it. Lordy, lord, I have such a crush. Library Boy hasn't been at work the past few days, which only matters because I kept saying that I would talk to him--but we all know what a wimp I am, hmmm? Tomorrow, I am going to ask whether or not they have Alice in Wonderland in. He won't know that I have about 273489274 copies at home.
There has been a little too much poetry swimming in me lately. Best spill it where you can't see.

1:31 a.m. - 2007-07-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine