mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wish you would

So, in two days, my sweet little young
un will drive for five hours to meet up with me in California and I could not be more excited. He is joining us for a few days on our vacation and sweet jesus, I've been ranting about it all day long to anybody who will listen. Awwww, Angie has a CRUSH. A big one. Huge. Epic.

11:45 p.m. - 2007-07-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine