mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

So.
Today was the first day I slept past noon in I don't know when, probably at least a month and a half or so. I didn't even just go past noon, I kept on sleepin' right until two fuckin' thirty. Fourteen hours of sleep. And so now Matt is passed out and me? I am wide awake and not even a little bit ready for bed. Damnit. I have a hot, semi-naked man in my bed, and he is... sleeping. Asleep, the fucker is asleep. Okay, he has to be up at 5am, but whatever. I like it when he wakes up horny, those are fun mornings. Sigh, sigh. Dan says I will fuck this up if I get "psycho." And I am trying hard not to do the clingy thing, I am. I'm gonna jerk off and go to bed now. Nighty night.

12:45 a.m. - 2007-10-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine