mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

into a world of bone

One whole bottle of rum in less than 24 hours, can you believe that? One whole bottle of rum plus anti-anxiety meds plus anti-psychotics plus another couple of mood stabilizers. I think there always had to be a point where after all the hard climbing, I went sailing down the side of the mountain with my arms out like wings, flipping the whole world off with both hands and screaming, "FUCK YOU, I'M OUT OF HERE!" The saddest thing is I don't blame him. I'm angry but I'm not angry. I still worry. I still love that face, I love that smile, I love the kindness that shines from behind the clouds many days, but the rest? I just can't. I didn't cry or yell or argue, I just told him to go. He agreed. I've made a decision. I think I mean it. I just CAN'T.

11:06 p.m. - 2009-07-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine