mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

There is no part of me that wants to deal with reality at all today. This week. The past month-ish or so. Everything has just been stacking up and it is starting to feel like maybe I can't shoulder it all alone. Financially. Socially. Romantically. Employment-wise. Ugh. I just have to keep reminding myself that it will all pass in time, the bills will get paid eventually, I'll finally, at last get my shit together and quit my shitty job and get over my crappy dead former relationship. Eventually. Thank god for North Carolina and Ed. I just need to get the fuck out.

10:51 p.m. - 2009-10-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine