mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Twenty two weeks down, eighteen to go. Everything is full steam ahead here, in my world. My son is officially a toddler now, alternately stubborn and sweet. He is learning animal sounds (so far, he knows kitty, elephant, chicken, doggie, and dinosaur) and can sing a good part of the ABCs. I am 22 weeks pregnant with a daughter. We are planning on having her at home. My hospital experience during my labor with E just left me cold. I am both excited to be a short three months away from having this little girl and a tiny bit sad that E will no longer be an only child, that he will have to share Chris and I with another child. I hope he will adjust well. I know, I am boring. But happy. Just wanted to create an entry for myself to look back on later.

1:28 a.m. - 2013-01-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine