mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Who was the first person you ever loved.
It doesn't matter. You are barely a part of this world. Barely more than a fist tensing and relaxing in the pit of my stomach. A tangle of limbs. I see it when I close my eyes. White teeth pulling grapes from the vines. Bare legs rattle in unlaced boots. You are as brutal as a wolf. Freezing New England. Lockjaw. Melt all your ice and set your muscles free.

11:25 p.m. - 2013-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine