mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I was there that day, you probably don't remember. I was holding the door or something. Taking the group picture. I was there carrying your drink while you went to the bathroom, maybe. I look back on it, I was there that whole entire time. No photographic documentation of my face. Just the ability to say, hey, I have been with you for a long time, since the beginning, even if you can't quite recall.

1:10 a.m. - 2013-12-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine