mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Right now Im listening to Expert on October and wishing that a huge truck would smash through my wall and run me over.

I feel so lost.

I feel like packing the hell up and leaving Las Vegas, and never looking back.

I feel like jumping into a strange man's arms and letting him ravage me- Not because Im horny, but because Id just love to see Zach show some emotion.

Fuck emotion, actually.

Fuck me.

Fuck Zach.

Fuck everything, 'cept for Annelise and Erika and Aaron and Andrew.

Fuck 'em all to hell.

6:25 p.m. - 2002-03-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine