mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Daily Habit

So I havent written in a couple of days. Fuckin sue me.

Things are looking up considerably. Ive patched things up with both Zach and Matt, and I feel fine.

Im already back to feeling almost indifferent about Zach. Sometimes I love him so much it hurts, and sometimes I hate him with a passion, but mostly, I just dont care one way or the other.

Im boycotting house work.

I hate laundry, I hate vacuuming, and I hate hate hate hatehatehate cleaning the stupid cat's litter box.

Friday night, I went out with Erika and get a new tattoo. The scab is incredibly thick. Its disgusting. Plus, it gets soggy when I go to bed, and its starts bleeding and leaking ink. That CANT be good.

Oh well.

I guess thats the price you pay for beauty.

I finally met Adrian's parents tonight. His mom, Eva, is this pretty little blonde with a potty mouth, and his dad, Manolo, is a handsome old hippie with a New York accent. They were both great, very loving and laid-back. Eva and I sat and talked for awhile about dogs, after their airedale Chewbacca almost ripped my face off. It was nice.

1:27 a.m. - 2002-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine