mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jonahs OneLineDrawing

I woke up this morning with clear lungs for the first time in years.

Its because, well, because... uh... ItsbecauseIquitsmoking.

Whew. That was much harder to say than it should have been.

Matt thinks Ill break after the first day, Zach thinks Im full of shit, and I think that theyre a pair of asses for not being supportive.

I saw Jonah last night.

It was probably one of the most amazing experiences Ive ever had. Matt cried.

I smiled a whole lot.

I really enjoyed it all.

Visit Jonah!

9:17 a.m. - 2002-03-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine