mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

JC Rings.

After 2 entries, 3 days, and several agonizing hours spent trying to figure out what the hell I was doing, I STILL do not have one single note.

Limey bastards.

Although this diary is really just an outlet for me, it would be nice to meet a few cool people... Which is why I chose to explore the vast realm of **ominous music**

DIARYRINGS.

So, I click on the link that will lead me to the diaryrings directory, and I discover that: 1) There are at least 5000 diaryrings on diaryland, and 2) They are in no particular order, save alphabetical.

Under "A" I found "Audiocrush," "Avant Gard," and "Angsty Fem" to be the diaryrings most suited to me... Until I actually read the ring description. The Avant Gard ring didnt seem especially horrible, but not half as intersting as Id thought, either. The Angsty Fem ring turned out to really just be a Meredith Brooks fan ring in disguise. Out of the 3, Audiocrush looked like the most promising.

I forged on to "B".

"Brodieman" looked good, but had too many members. Id get lost in the crowd.

"Brainfuck" was enticing as well, but seemed almost like a cyber-sex ring with a high IQ. I passed on both.

By the way, anyone want to tell me why somebody would create a diaryring called "butt"?

Sigh. I give up for today.

4:02 p.m. - 2002-03-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine