mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SOS

You know, I hate waking up late. I mean, I dont like getting up insanely early, either, but I think that 2pm is a but excessive. Better than yesterday, though, when I got up at 430pm.

Today I am buying a bike.

Should be fun, me 20 lbs overweight and a chainsmoker, trying to ride it. I think Im trying to recapture that feeling we all had when we were little and our bikes were the coolest things and we never went anywhere without them.

I tried doing a cartwheel the other day and I thought I tore something.

Ive been sneaking into Zachs email account lately.

Mybe its because we never talk anymore, because I never know how hes feeling or what he wants from life.

Thats what Id tell him if he caught me, but its really just because Im bored and nosy.

His Mom (who hates me, by the way) sent him an email asking why I was on "his chat." Shes one of those people who is technologically retarded, and she has trouble understanding the concept of a multi-user program. She thinks that you can only have one screenname/IMname/e-mail account per pc. I think she also thinks that Im using her son, although I have no idea why I would want to do that. Hes even poorer than I am.

I despise her.

She repulses me.

Dirty slut.

2:51 p.m. - 2002-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine