mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

La Cerveza Mas Fina

As I type this, I am doing my absolute best to become completely, shit-faced drunk.

No, I am not a party-slut, or a frat-whore, or an under-age alcoholic...

I just want to be drunk.

I love the feeling of being inhibited by nothing, of thinking everything is funny, or being able to say everything you cant say sober.

I love the giggliness, and the horniness, and the unsteadiness.

Maybe Im a pre-alcoholic, or something.

Last time I got drunk, Matt A, Matt K, Zach, Adrian, Christina, and I were all at the lake, sitting around a bonfire. I remember feeling a surge of jealousy when Christina put her arm around Matt- MY Matt.

I remember pulling him aside, and sloppily kissing his ear, saying how much better he was than her.

I just downed 1/4 cup of vodka. Zach and I have no shot glasses, so I used our measuring cup.

Strange, living in the city of sin and not owning even one shot glass.

And I work at a bar, for chrissakes.

10:44 p.m. - 2002-03-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine