mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

eyesore

Last night, I wanted to get really drunk.

This morning, I wanted to die.

I was just crawling into bed at 430am when Zach got up for work. He came in to kiss me goodbye at 5am, and thats when the crying started.

I was quietly weeping, begging him to stay. Of course, he couldnt.

The second he walked out the door, I started wailing- Great hiccupy sobs, sobs that seemed to shake the walls.

My eyes were beet red and swollen, my nose was running, and lips were puffy and cracking.

I kept crying until 7am, when I suddenly realized how tired I was, and how badly my head hurt.

I crawled into bed, fell asleep, and didnt budge until 430pm.

Zach was the one who woke me up.

He told me that he was skipping kenpo tonight, handed me 3 dozen roses, and made me feel, well... Like a princess- A dirty, tear-streaked, hung-over princess.

7:01 p.m. - 2002-03-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine