mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oneline Drawing

Hi. My name is Angela. I like to share.

***

I swiped that from Jonah, because I want to share. I want to make something good, and I want to share it.

I dont know if Im capable of making anything worth wanting.

Ive outgrown being unhappy with my appearance, and Ive started hating my soul.

Just in case you were wondering, Im not bipolar or depression-ridden or anything. I dont even think Im all that angsty, considering my age.

Im just... Dissatisfied.

Theres this feeling so deep and so utterly ridiculous, really, that I cant even begin to explain it.

I dunno.

1:53 a.m. - 2002-03-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine