mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Suprise!

I. Hate. The. Lady. Next. Door.

IHATETHELADYNEXTDOOR!!

So Shirley, my flame-haired, insane, NOSY, next-door neightbor, is driving me nuts. She leaves her front door wide open with the express purpose of being able to see whats going on outside. Shes loud. She talks to my dog like I abuse her. (Example: Dog gets haircut. Shirleys reaction? "Oh POOOOOOR LaVerne!! What did those meanies do to you? Pooor LaVerne, Ohhhhhh poor LaVerne! Did they hurt you? Done shaved you bald! Poor Vern!!!") Ahh, damnit, I know its mean, but part of me wanted to shove her onto her ass and make a run for it this morning when she accosted me while I was walking my dog.

I hate snoops.

Yesterday, Zach and Adrian decided that it would be a good idea to shave the puppy as an April fools joke. My dog now has a bi-hawk and dingy blue patches all over her fur.

In response, I turned the ringer off on Adrians cell, stuffed it into my jewelry box, and hid Zachs car keys outside under a rock.

They didnt think my prank was so funny when it was 1am, and both of them were still searching for their things.

I also told my parents that I was pregnant, which I do every year. They always fall for it, though, and we all end up getting a good laugh out of it.

9:18 a.m. - 2002-04-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine