mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Smoking Pomeranians

I am going to throw a tantrum so Zach will let me use his credit card to get a Gold membership.

Im a great tantrum-thrower, if I do say so myself.

As usual, I ended up staying 1.5 hours late at work because my relief called in with the standard story about not feeling well.

Ah, gotta love feeling needed.

Oh, and my boss is a big fat turd. I wish him pain.

He was in the restaurant for five hours today, and he couldnt even lower himself to say "hello" to me.

Fucking bastard.

A few minutes ago, Andrew called, except he didnt mean to, or maybe he did and then he changed his mind. I saw the last name on the caller id, and I got so excited, and then he hung up.

I forgive you, Andrew!! Call again, and soon.

: ))

I finally got some fish to put into the aquarium that has been sitting on my kitchen counter for the past two weeks. I bought three cute little angel fish-One has a big black splotch over one of his eyes- and four painted glassfish, which are transparent, tiny things with big fluorescent stripes on their backs.

I spent about $20 on them, and then I spent about four hours just watching them swim happily around.

I bought my dog, LaVerne, some long, skinny rawhide strips. Shes been chewing on them all day, and when they start getting shorter, it looks like shes smoking. Ill have to take a picture sometime.

11:26 p.m. - 2002-04-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine