mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Attack of the Fifty Foot Bicycle

Ive got about 5 minutes to complete this entry, so forgive me if my thoughts are garbled at times.

Thought 1: Shirley is a fucking busybody. Part of me feels bad for her, and the other part wants to watch her fall down the stairs.

Thought 2: I should write about my run in with the neighborhood's evil wandering chow. I shall do that when I get home.

Thought 3: AFI is incredible.

Thought 4: I have to work 10.5 hours today. This is because my boss is a panty-sniffing piece of shit, and he wont let us hire any new people.

Thought 5: I have made $180 under the table this weekend. God bless the service industry.

8:32 a.m. - 2002-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine